Contacts » Contacts

Contacts

Admin/Teaching ​​Staff 

Allen Beckingham (District Principal of District Programs & Curriculum)
abeckingham@sd67.bc.ca

Tanya Hall (Skaha Lake)
thall@sd67.bc.ca

Dustin Hyde (Pen-Hi)dhyde@sd67.bc.ca (Twitter @dmanhyde)

District Support Staff

Lana Lebler (Indigenous Youth and Family Support Worker)
llebler@sd67.bc.ca

Meghan Colk  (Indigenous Youth and Family Support Worker)
mcolk@sd67.bc.ca

Anona Kampe (Cultural Coordinator)
akampe@sd67.bc.ca

Rebecca Marles (Admin. Assistant)
rmarles@sd67.bc.ca 

​Indigenous Education Support Workers

Ava Allison (Uplands: Mon./Tues., Carmi: Wed./Thurs., Kaleden: Fri.)
aallison@sd67.bc.ca

 

Fiona Anthony (KVR)
fanthony@sd67.bc.ca

 

Erica Bird (Princess Margaret)
ebird@sd67.bc.ca

 

Adam Dinsmore (Giant's Head Elementary)
adinsmore@sd67.bc.ca

 

Danna Gauthier (Wiltse: Tues., Columbia: Mon./Wed. - Fri.)
dgauthier@sd67.bc.ca

 

Sandra Hussey (Summerland Secondary)
shussey@sd67.bc.ca

 

Lana Lamb (Princess Margaret)
llamb@sd67.bc.ca

 

Jo-Anne Mansell (Naramata: Mon./Fri., West Bench: Tues./Wed./Thurs.)
jmansell@sd67.bc.ca

 

Tina Martin (Summerland Middle School: Mon./Tues./Thurs./Fri., Trout Creek: Wed.)
tmartin@sd67.bc.ca

 

Dino Matias (Parkway)
dmatias@sd67.bc.ca

 

Andrea Neill (ConnectEd: Tues. - Thurs.)
aneill@sd67.bc.ca

 

Jolanda Poetsch (Skaha Lake)
jpoetsch@sd67.bc.ca

 

Alison Reigh (Queen's Park)
areigh@sd67.bc.ca

 

Vicki Rogall (KVR)
vrogall@sd67.bc.ca

 

Lisa Stephens (Pen-Hi)
lstephens@sd67.bc.ca 

 

Ross Walls (West Bench: Mon./Tues.)
rwalls@sd67.bc.ca

 

Community Contacts & Social Media

Penticton Secondary InEd Facebook Link for Parents and Students:

Pen-High Indigenous Program